We’re excited to announce the launch of a NEW venture with Women of Whitehorse, Australia

In this collaboration between Canada and Australia, here’s a great opportunity to connect with business women in another country to discuss business topics and meet each other.

About: Meeting by Zoom, six women from WWBN and six from WOW, will meet for one hour. After a 2 minute introduction from each participant, a business topic (see below) will be presented and the participants will share their insights.

When: March, May, July, Sept, Nov 2020 from 3:30 – 4:30 pm PST

How:     Pre-registration is required and limited to six participants (from each group) per session. A Zoom link will be provided to access the virtual meeting. Recordings will be made available.

 

 

Fee:       Free

Schedule as follows: 

Business Topic 2020 Date – Victoria, BC.
Time: 3:30 pm
2020 Date – Melbourne, Aus.
Time: 9:30 am
Favorite Tech App, Tip or Tool Monday, March 23 Tuesday, March 24
Sharing Video Tips & Strategies Tuesday, May 19 Wednesday, May 20
Podcasting – what’s working, what’s not. Monday, July 13 Tuesday, July 14
Online Courses – getting started tips and troubleshooting Monday, September 14 Tuesday, September 15
Productivity Tools Monday, November 23 Tuesday, Nov 24

email: Deb@wwbnvictoria.com to register for one of the dates

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

0